Snak The Ripper "Off The Rails" [Explicit]

Snak The Ripper "Off The Rails" [Explicit]

Regular price $15.99 Sale


The BURNER Bundle includes:

  • 1 Off The Rails CD
  • 2 High Quality Die Cut Vinyl Snak Tag Stickers
  • 1 ''Hello My Name Is'' Sticker Tagged by Snak The Ripper

Off The Rails LP Track List:

  1. Off The Rails (Intro)
  2. Say May Name (Prod. by C-Lance)
  3. I Ain't Dead (Prod. by Starkore)
  4. Knuckle Sandwich ft. R.A.The Rugged Man (Prod by C-Lance)
  5. I'm Good (Prod. by Starkore)
  6. Real Drugs (Prod. by C-Lance)
  7. Hour Glass ft. Young Sin & Evil Ebenezer (Prod by Snak The Ripper)
  8. All Out ft. Rittz (Prod. by C-Lance & Snak The Ripper)
  9. Ashes (Prod. by C-Lance)
  10. Baby Boy ft. Jaclyn Gee (Prod. by C-Lance)
  11. Driftin (Prod. by Danetic)
  12. Shania Twain ft. Jamo Gang (Prod. by J57)
  13. Criminal Ideas ft. ILL Bill & Reef The Lost Cauze (Prod. by C-Lance)
  14. Paid Up (Prod. Marco Polo)
  15. Highs And Lows ft. Tiago Vasquez (Prod. by C-Lance)
  16. Lesson Learned (Prod. by Vokab)

Please Note: All Bundles will be shipped August 20th 2018. Arrival times may vary.